Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jade Yap

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jade Yap

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marc McCoy

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Dominic Devor

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was very helpful & made switching insurance providers a hassle free and easy experience."

Cooper Holmes

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience switching my insurance to State Farm. My agent, Ramon was patient, helpful and good humored. The quote he found for me was excellent as well. Highly recommended."

Catherine Randall

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was such a huge help in getting my home and auto insured! Very thorough and patient. Definitely use Ramon as your agent."

Harry Eliades

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was amazing, he really went above and beyond working with our lender and seeing what our best options with state farm... Glad to see State Farm has such a great rep. and thank you for our new policy..."

Sloan Allen

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was having a really hard time finding an insurance company who covered my car for commercial use (uber) in Las Vegas, but I got to talk to Ramon who has turned into not only my personal agent but a friend. He helped me get the lowest quote! Thank you Ramon & thank you State Farm."

Jeff T

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was quick, easy to work with, helpful and friendly. I'd give more stars if I could."

Stephanie Cybul

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was looking around for quotes back in November 2018 but of course life gets busy. Today was a pleasure to obtain coverage with this company especially because of Sandy's interpersonal skills She has such a memory from our first conversation months ago! I didn't feel like I was pressured nor pushed. She actually made me feel comfortable and answered all and any questions. Such a delightful and patient woman."

Christian Gitersonke

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable! Ramon was A+ and went above and beyond."

Gabriella Garay

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was the best! He was so helpful know this was my first time dealing with insurance considering I’m a first time car buyer. He was friendly, reassuring and gave me a complete run down of everything I had a question on. I definitely recommend to anyone looking to make the process as pain free as possible!"

Austin Segerstrom

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently moved from Colorado to Nevada and this office was so helpful getting all of my insurance policies moved. Ramon took extra care to make sure all of my questions about costs and coverage were explained, he helped me find the best price for amazing coverage on my vehicles. I would recommend contacting this office if you are in the market for insurance. They are very prompt, helpful, and courteous!"

Emilee

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Sandy from a friend of mine. Sandy was very patient with me, she took her time to find me the best rate available for my auto insurance policy, along with going over everything in detail so I understood. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable to ask questions when I didn't understand something. I would highly recommend to Sandy as well as this location as the rest of the associates here were very welcoming and friendly!"

jessie Gray

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sandy Rodrigues was a very kind and knowledgable sales associate. she took her time and went over everything with me over and over again, she was so patient with me. Sandy is a great asset to the company and state farm is Lucky to have such a great person on their team."

Stanley Harris

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon is So courteous and professional he made my experience adding another vehicle to my policy so simple and easy and he was definitely a pleasure and a respectful delight to work with. Continue to keep brilliant minds like he's around because he makes my life a whole lot better knowing that professionalism is at its finest and at its best. Blessings to you all especially the brains behind the computers that make driving so much more comfortable and great. Thank you To Mr. Ramon a sharp and awesome gentleman who goes up and beyond the call of duty to assist in the manner thats necessary and great."

Robert Guheen

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was extremely helpful adding a new car to my policy. Checked to make sure I got all of the discounts I was entitled to. Great job!"

GODISADJ WECOME1

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was SUPER helpful with getting my new car on the policy. He also found a way to save me money. Great customer service, great asset to the company."

Genesis Rodriguez

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called regarding changing insurance providers and Sandy was so helpful and patient answering all my questions. Sandy is very friendly and professional. She went above and beyond."

Gigi So

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sandy, she's very knowledgeable. She helped me with my insurance it was fast and simple."

Anthony Holdren

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had great experience working with Ramon I needed immediate documentation for lease I had signed. Ramon was very organized and punctual thus prepared the policy I needed in two hour notice to provide me with final documentation needed by lease company. I highly recommend working with Ramon or anyone on this team for their insurance needs."

Dylan Frye

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed an updated renters policy for my Leasing office. Talked to "Alainnah Roberts" and he sent me and leasing an updated policy that day. Thanks again!"

Jessica Dominguez

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ramon was the sweetheart who assisted me in getting a new policy for my car. Not only was he very nice, be was willing to answer all of my questions and was extremely patient with me. Thank you again ramon!"

Ludy Ochoa

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sandy was the person that helped me, she was very patient and very professional. Great customet service."