Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Finizio

Jennifer Finizio

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Finizio
"I called Jade after looking for nearby State Farm agents. His reviews impressed me and for good reason. Jade was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and personable. He helped me save a significant amount on my auto and homeowners policies. He answered my many questions and never pushed other products or superfluous coverages. He was also very patient with me as I made adjustments to the policies. I got my new documents right away and the experience of switching carriers was downright easy. I feel good knowing I have an excellent agent right in our neighborhood should we ever need assistance. Thank you, Jade!"
Profile photo of Marc McCoy

Marc McCoy

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marc McCoy
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Dominic Devor

Dominic Devor

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Devor
"Ramon was very helpful & made switching insurance providers a hassle free and easy experience."
Profile photo of Cooper Holmes

Cooper Holmes

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Holmes
"I had a fantastic experience switching my insurance to State Farm. My agent, Ramon was patient, helpful and good humored. The quote he found for me was excellent as well. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Catherine Randall

Catherine Randall

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Randall
"Ramon was such a huge help in getting my home and auto insured! Very thorough and patient. Definitely use Ramon as your agent."
Profile photo of Harry Eliades

Harry Eliades

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Eliades
"Ramon was amazing, he really went above and beyond working with our lender and seeing what our best options with state farm... Glad to see State Farm has such a great rep. and thank you for our new policy..."
Profile photo of Sloan Allen

Sloan Allen

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sloan Allen
"I was having a really hard time finding an insurance company who covered my car for commercial use (uber) in Las Vegas, but I got to talk to Ramon who has turned into not only my personal agent but a friend. He helped me get the lowest quote! Thank you Ramon & thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff T

Jeff T

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff T
"Ramon was quick, easy to work with, helpful and friendly. I'd give more stars if I could."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cybul

Stephanie Cybul

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cybul
"I was looking around for quotes back in November 2018 but of course life gets busy. Today was a pleasure to obtain coverage with this company especially because of Sandy's interpersonal skills She has such a memory from our first conversation months ago! I didn't feel like I was pressured nor pushed. She actually made me feel comfortable and answered all and any questions. Such a delightful and patient woman."
Profile photo of Christian Gitersonke

Christian Gitersonke

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Gitersonke
"Staff is friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable! Ramon was A+ and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Gabriella Garay

Gabriella Garay

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Garay
"Ramon was the best! He was so helpful know this was my first time dealing with insurance considering I’m a first time car buyer. He was friendly, reassuring and gave me a complete run down of everything I had a question on. I definitely recommend to anyone looking to make the process as pain free as possible!"
Profile photo of Austin Segerstrom

Austin Segerstrom

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Segerstrom
"Recently moved from Colorado to Nevada and this office was so helpful getting all of my insurance policies moved. Ramon took extra care to make sure all of my questions about costs and coverage were explained, he helped me find the best price for amazing coverage on my vehicles. I would recommend contacting this office if you are in the market for insurance. They are very prompt, helpful, and courteous!"
Profile photo of Emilee

Emilee

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee
"I was referred to Sandy from a friend of mine. Sandy was very patient with me, she took her time to find me the best rate available for my auto insurance policy, along with going over everything in detail so I understood. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable to ask questions when I didn't understand something. I would highly recommend to Sandy as well as this location as the rest of the associates here were very welcoming and friendly!"
Profile photo of jessie Gray

jessie Gray

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jessie Gray
"Sandy Rodrigues was a very kind and knowledgable sales associate. she took her time and went over everything with me over and over again, she was so patient with me. Sandy is a great asset to the company and state farm is Lucky to have such a great person on their team."
Profile photo of Stanley Harris

Stanley Harris

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Harris
"Ramon is So courteous and professional he made my experience adding another vehicle to my policy so simple and easy and he was definitely a pleasure and a respectful delight to work with. Continue to keep brilliant minds like he's around because he makes my life a whole lot better knowing that professionalism is at its finest and at its best. Blessings to you all especially the brains behind the computers that make driving so much more comfortable and great. Thank you To Mr. Ramon a sharp and awesome gentleman who goes up and beyond the call of duty to assist in the manner thats necessary and great."
Profile photo of Robert Guheen

Robert Guheen

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Guheen
"Ramon was extremely helpful adding a new car to my policy. Checked to make sure I got all of the discounts I was entitled to. Great job!"
Profile photo of GODISADJ WECOME1

GODISADJ WECOME1

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by GODISADJ WECOME1
"Ramon was SUPER helpful with getting my new car on the policy. He also found a way to save me money. Great customer service, great asset to the company."
Profile photo of Genesis Rodriguez

Genesis Rodriguez

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Rodriguez
"I called regarding changing insurance providers and Sandy was so helpful and patient answering all my questions. Sandy is very friendly and professional. She went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Gigi So

Gigi So

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi So
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sandy, she's very knowledgeable. She helped me with my insurance it was fast and simple."
Profile photo of Anthony Holdren

Anthony Holdren

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Holdren
"Had great experience working with Ramon I needed immediate documentation for lease I had signed. Ramon was very organized and punctual thus prepared the policy I needed in two hour notice to provide me with final documentation needed by lease company. I highly recommend working with Ramon or anyone on this team for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dylan Frye

Dylan Frye

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Frye
"Needed an updated renters policy for my Leasing office. Talked to "Alainnah Roberts" and he sent me and leasing an updated policy that day. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jessica Dominguez

Jessica Dominguez

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dominguez
"Ramon was the sweetheart who assisted me in getting a new policy for my car. Not only was he very nice, be was willing to answer all of my questions and was extremely patient with me. Thank you again ramon!"
Profile photo of Ludy Ochoa

Ludy Ochoa

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ludy Ochoa
"Sandy was the person that helped me, she was very patient and very professional. Great customet service."